en
frenitesdept
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Check our availabilities - Best rate guaranteed
Booking

Montparnasse

a place to go out in Paris

Read more

Montparnasse

a place to go out in Paris

Montparnasse is now one of the liveliest parts of Paris, famous for its tower, its station and its many bars and restaurants.On your way around this emblematic neighbourhood, you will be walking in the footsteps of famous artists and intellectuals including Verlaine, Oscar Wilde, Cocteau, Brassaï, Hemingway, Miller, Fitzgerald and Modigliani who took up residence here between the wars.This bohemian heritage can still be felt in Montparnasse’s unique, festive atmosphere.

Gain a little height to admire Paris and its famous monuments from the 56th floor of the Tour Montparnasse, before immersing yourself within the entrails of Paris, through the catacombs which extend under much of the city.Amateurs of contemporary art won't be able to resist a visit to the Fondation Cartier with its famous glass panels designed by architect Jean Nouvel.

From the Parc Montsouris hotel, by Montparnasse, you will easily be able to access the many events in one of Paris' most emblematic neighbourhoods.The proximity of our hotel to Montparnasse station, less than 3 km away, is a major advantage.

Hôtel du Parc Montsouris - The area
Ideal situation

Imagine the province to Paris! You are there ...
Our hotel in the south of the capital invites you to discover the charm of a district typically Parisian soul.

Discover
Hôtel du Parc Montsouris - Parc Montsouris
Parc Montsouris

Take a moment to relax among the luscious greenery and cultural delights of the South of Paris.

 

Discover
Hôtel du Parc Montsouris - Parc Montsouris
The activities

Relax or jog around Parc Montsouris, discover the area, have breakfast or dinner on the terrace - happiness is here!

 

Discover
Check now for availability,
and discover our best rates
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Best rate :
€ 90

fr
frenitesdept
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Vérifiez nos disponibilités - Meilleur tarif garanti
Réservation

Montparnasse

quartier tendance de Paris

Lire la suite

Montparnasse

quartier tendance de Paris

Montparnasse est aujourd’hui l’un des quartiers les plus animés de Paris, célèbre pour sa tour, sa gare, ses nombreux bars et restaurants. En visitant ce quartier emblématique, vous marcherez sur les traces de célèbres artistes et intellectuels parmi lesquels Verlaine, Oscar Wilde, Cocteau, Brassaï, Hemingway, Miller, Fitzgerald ainsi que Modigliani, qui élurent domicile durant l’Entre-deux-guerres. De cet esprit bohème, Montparnasse a conservé son ambiance festive et atypique.

Prenez de la hauteur pour admirer Paris et ses monuments emblématiques depuis le 56e étage de la Tour Montparnasse, avant de vous immerger dans les entrailles de Paris en arpentant les catacombes qui s'étendent sous une grande partie de la ville. Les amateurs d’art contemporain seront charmés par la visite de la Fondation Cartier, bâtiment aux célèbres panneaux de verre, imaginé par l’architecte Jean Nouvel.

Depuis l'hôtel du Parc Montsouris, proche de Montparnasse, vous pourrez facilement profiter des nombreuses animations de ce quartier emblématique de Paris. La proximité de notre hôtel avec la gare Montparnasse, à moins de 3 km est un atout majeur.

Hôtel du Parc Montsouris - Quartier
Situation idéale

Imaginez la province à Paris ! Vous y êtes…
Notre hôtel dans le sud de la capitale vous invite à découvrir le charme d’un quartier à l’âme typiquement parisienne.

Découvrir
Hôtel du Parc Montsouris - Parc Montsouris
Parc Montsouris

Nature, villégiature, culture… tous les prétextes sont bons pour une parenthèse hors du temps dans le sud de la capitale.

 

Découvrir
Hôtel du Parc Montsouris - Parc Montsouris
Les activités

Farniente ou jogging dans le Parc Montsouris, découverte des environs, déjeuner ou dîner en terrasse… tous les bonheurs sont au programme !

 

Découvrir
Vérifiez dès à présent nos disponibilités
et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Meilleur tarif :
90 €